longhorn steakhouse Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


longhorn steakhouse Comments


amjennin says: (3 years ago)
 0
We just ordered carryout at the Longhorn in Bowie, MD and I have to say I am disappointed with our ordered and service. My son picked up our order and paid for it and decided to check everything. three things were missing so he went back in and they said oh we just forgot to put them in the bag. Then I ordered a 12ounce prime rib got charged for an 8 ounce and the steak was not even prime rib. My husband steak was a porterhouse medium rare and it was well done. By the time my son got home it was not worth going back to the restaurant as I had knee surgery today and had to eat with my pain meds. This was a disappointing meal from a place we go frequently. My name is Toni Jennings



secret1 says: (3 years ago)
 0
We had lunch at Longhorn #5190, on 7-3-14. We ordered babyback ribs & the portion was so small it was ridiculous. Also, we did not get the frieswith the meal. After asking th waiter about the fries, he brought a small saucer with about 15fries for 2 people. For the price of the ribs, this was totally unacceptable.. punkincream@aol.com



secret1 says: (3 years ago)
 0
We had lunch at Longhorn #5190, on 7-3-14. We ordered babyback ribs & the portion was so small it was ridiculous. Also, we did not get the frieswith the meal. After asking th waiter about the fries, he brought a small saucer with about 15fries for 2 people. For the price of the ribs, this was totally unacceptable.. punkincream@aol.com



Pampaula2 says: (3 years ago)
 0
on Sunday June 15th arrived at the steakhouse at 1:55pm was seated at 2:00pm the service came to welcome us took our drink order, she return to take our order that at 2:10pm the only think that was serve was my salad, soda and a beer . we received no food after about 15 minute she return to the table to inform us that our food would out soon after another 10 minute she wanted to know if this a too go order i said no please send the manage over happen at the Bowie Town Center, in Maryland, 20716



xodiak says: (4 years ago)
 0
First time there a few weeks ago was a terrible experience. Filled official online complaint and got a gift card. Went there for the second time and second chance today. The whole family got the Filet. They were terrible. Riddled with inedible fat on all three. We couldn't eat them. I got the filet and lobster tail. Lobster tail wasn't cooked throughout. It was chewy. I love lobster and it's supposed to be tender and easy to chew. They brought a fresh one out after we were finished eating and it was also undercooked. A very, very disappointing experience.

On the plus side, the service was great.



Bumperjackmx says: (5 years ago)
 0
Sat for over an hour in flowood ms and never received our order!
Asked to see manager and was told he was too busy!



gwalk says: (5 years ago)
 0
I need for someone who has authority to get results contact me asap. Me and my wife had a lousy birthday experience at your restaurant in Chattanooga,Tn. and it appeared to be racial on top of everything else. We wqaiteed ,and waited and waited for service and got nothing but bad attitudes from the staff. You don't have to like me but treat me and mine like you treat others, because our money is green also !! Thank You

(George Walker-President of the Citywide Residents Council)
Affiliated with Housing,Urban,Devoplment aka H.U.D.


George Walker
959 Boynton drive
# 8082
Chattanooga , Tn. 37402
(423) 544-7893 (423) 987-7251
(georgewalker513@yahoo.com)



mwcacc1950 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Long Horn Steakhouse in Kingsport, TN Service is not that good. I have eaten there six times and have had good service only one time You ask for anything extra you may not get it service is slow and seating is very slow High price nut service no good Start taken my business to another restaurant Need to train servers to make sure they take care of customers



tm1222 says: (6 years ago)
 0
The longhorn in Monroe N.c .has the rudest Managers and they are discriminatory to women over 30 and that have children.



JMBRIGHT says: (6 years ago)
 0
I ate at the longhorn in Dawsonville, ga
we waited for 15 minutes on our drinks , our server told me told me that 6 shrimp cane with my entree
But I only got 4. She didn't check on us or bring our food out. she charged me for a 2oz pour of grey goose rather than a 1oz pour and tonic. horrible service. haven't had such bad service since I've been in Atlanta. bad thing is , I usually leave 20%! Oh well she missed out on that and got ZERO!



JMBRIGHT says: (6 years ago)
 0
I ate at the longhorn in Dawsonville, ga
we waited for 15 minutes on our drinks , our server told me told me that 6 shrimp cane with my entree
But I only got 4. She didn't check on us or bring our food out. she charged me for a 2oz pour of grey goose rather than a 1oz pour and tonic. horrible service. haven't had such bad service since I've been in Atlanta. bad thing is , I usually leave 20%! Oh well she missed out on that and got ZERO!



JMBRIGHT says: (6 years ago)
 0
I ate at the longhorn in Dawsonville, ga
we waited for 15 minutes on our drinks , our server told me told me that 6 shrimp cane with my entree
But I only got 4. She didn't check on us or bring our food out. she charged me for a 2oz pour of grey goose rather than a 1oz pour and tonic. horrible service. haven't had such bad service since I've been in Atlanta. bad thing is , I usually leave 20%! Oh well she missed out on that and got ZERO!



fatty says: (7 years ago)
 0
We ate at the Brentwood Tennessee Longhorn restaurant this past Friday night. The waitress charged my ticket as well as someone else's ticket to my bank card, so my bank account was charged an extra $83.96. I called the restaurant to point this out to them. They sent a credit but that will take five business days so counting the weekend it will be seven days at the very least before I get that money back into my account. I will be broke until friday because of them but this did not concern them. They gave me a phone number to call so that I could supposedly talk with the district manager but of course this turned out to be nothing more than an answering machine. I consider all of this to be very poor customer service.



androiadsareonus says: (8 years ago)
 0
who is Carmela Anzel-Shepard and why is she able to work for your business when she is a member of the Balkan Syndicate European Organized Crime Group from the Netherlands, Are you people involved with the destruction of the World Trade Center or what.



tearose says: (8 years ago)
 0
my wifean i went to long horn in lee summit mo 10/16/09 choped stak ordered med. came raw inside.i went to bathroom tolit lid was not secure i was caught between wall and tolit pants about feet hit head left shoulder.service good food not good at all.



SallyMay says: (8 years ago)
 0
we went to the longhorn in Boston and had a really good eperience. The salmon was excellent.. the chicken dish was cooked really well and the grilled vegetable salad was very good. as was the apple dish for dessert. Our waiter was John who said he'd been there 8 years.



dilizharb says: (8 years ago)
 0
Long Horn is good, usually...but sometimes you have to wait an eternity for a drink to come back from the bar! Come on...how long does it take to pour a beer? We had a good waitress and then a more pushy one took over...we didn't like her at all...so over the top! BUT of all the food is decent. We go to the one in Canton GA





Post a comment for longhorn steakhouse

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team